Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata


Contributor's Name: Konrad Banka

Contributor's LFID:  kbanka

Link(s) demonstrating the Contributor's established history of meritocratic contributions to the project:

https://gerrit.onap.org/r/q/owner:k.banka%2540samsung.com+status:merged

List of current Committers (as documented here: MultiCloud Project Home Page)

Bin Yang (bin.yang@windriver.com)

Huang, Haibin (haibin.huang@intel.com)

Multanen, Eric (eric.w.multanen@intel.com)

Sood, Ritu (ritu.sood@intel.com)

Xiaohua Zhang (Xiaohua.Zhang@windriver.com)

Xinhui Li (lxinhui@vmware.com)



Link documenting the existing Committers voting in favor of promoting the Contributor:  

https://civs1.civs.us/cgi-bin/results.pl?id=E_2a4ec0d21e9e20a3

Repositories the new Committer should be granted permissions to: 

https://gerrit.onap.org/r/#/admin/projects/multicloud/framework

https://gerrit.onap.org/r/#/admin/projects/multicloud/k8s

https://gerrit.onap.org/r/#/admin/projects/multicloud/openstack

https://gerrit.onap.org/r/#/admin/projects/multicloud/openstack/vmware

https://gerrit.onap.org/r/#/admin/projects/multicloud/openstack/windriver

https://gerrit.onap.org/r/#/admin/projects/multicloud/azure

https://gerrit.onap.org/r/#/admin/projects/multicloud/oom

https://gerrit.onap.org/r/#/admin/projects/multicloud


TSC Approval

https://lists.onap.org/g/onap-tsc/message/7962