Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

ONAP5, Thr UTC  16:00 / Eastern 11:00 / Pacific 08:00 Friday China 00:00 

Meeting owner: Vimal Begwani

Link to usecase calendar: https://lists.onap.org/g/onap-usecasesub/calendar

https://zoom.us/j/478423919

Phone one-tap : US: +16699006833,,478423919# or +16465588656,,478423919#
Or Telephone:  US: +1 669 900 6833 or +1 646 558 8656 or +1 877 369 0926 (Toll Free) or +1 855 880 1246 (Toll Free)
    Meeting ID: 478 423 919
    International numbers available: https://zoom.us/zoomconference?m=yg2UISaF1ObRkQ2wSF2Hn6OHocjjMdpB