Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

  1. EDIT THE CALENDAR

    Customise the different types of events you'd like to manage in this calendar.

    #legIndex/#totalLegs
  2. RESTRICT THE CALENDAR

    Optionally, restrict who can view or add events to the team calendar.

    #legIndex/#totalLegs
  3. SHARE WITH YOUR TEAM

    Grab the calendar's URL and email it to your team, or paste it on a page to embed the calendar.

    #legIndex/#totalLegs
  4. ADD AN EVENT

    The calendar is ready to go! Click any day on the calendar to add an event or use the Add event button.

    #legIndex/#totalLegs






Meetings- Alphabetical by tag

[aaf] Team ONAP3, Tue UTC 14:00 / China 23:00 / Eastern 10:00 / Pacific 07:00
[aai] Team ONAP10, Wed UTC: 13:00 / China 21:00 / Eastern: 09:00 / Pacific: 06:00
[appc] Team ONAP4, Wed UTC 15:00 / China 23:00 / Eastern 11:00 / Pacific 08:00
[ccsdk] Team ONAP6, Fri UTC 16:00 / China 00:00 / Eastern 11:00 / Pacific 8:00
[changemgmt] Team ONAP6, Wed UTC 15:00 / China 23:00 / Eastern 11:00 / Pacific 08:00
[clamp] Team ONAP4, Wed UTC 13:00 / China 21:00 / Eastern 09:00 / Pacific 06:00
[cli] Team ONAP7, Wed UTC 13:00 / China 21:00 / Eastern 09:00 / Pacific 06:00
[coe] Team ONAP5, (Tue) UTC 20:00 / ET 16:00 / PT 13:00
[control-loop] SubC ONAP7, Wed UTC 15:00 / China 23:00 / Eastern 10:00 / Pacific 07:00
[dcaegen2] Team ONAP4, Thr UTC 13:00 / China 21:00 / Eastern 9:00 / Pacific 06:00
[dmaap] Team ONAP9, Wed UTC 13:00 / China 21:00 / Eastern 09:00 / Pacific 06:00
[doc] Team ONAP2, Tue 13:00 / China 21:00 / Eastern 9:00 / Pacific 06:00
[edge-wg] Team Priv, Mon UTC 15:00 / China 23:00 / Eastern 11:00 / Pacific 08:00
[extapi] Team ONAP3, Wed UTC 14:00 / China 22:00 / Eastern 10:00 / Pacific 07:00
[holmes] Team Priv, Thr UTC 12:00 / China 20:00 / Eastern 07:00 / Pacific 04:00
[integration] Team Priv, Wed UTC 14:00 / China 22:00 / Eastern 10:00 / Pacific 07:00
[log] Team ONAP6, Tue UTC 15:00 / China 23:00 / Eastern 11:00 / Pacific 08:00
[modeling] SubC ONAP5, Tue UTC 13:00 / China 21:00 / Eastern 09:00 / Pacific 06:00
[Modeling] Team ONAP6, MON UTC 13:00 / China 21:00 / Eastern 09:00 / Pacific 06:00
[msb] Team Priv, Tue UTC 13:00 / China 21:00 / Eastern 08:00 / Pacific 05:00
[multicloud] Team Priv, Tue UTC 00:00 / Tue China 08:00 / Mon Eastern 20:00 / Mon Pacific 17:00
[onap-arc] SubC Priv, Tue UTC 15:00 / China 22:00 / Eastern 10:00 / Pacific 07:00
[onap-seccom] SubC ONAP2, Wed UTC 13:00 / China 21:00 / Eastern 09:00 / Pacific 06:00
[onap-tsc] TSC Meeting ONAP1, Thr UTC 14:00 / China 22:00 / Eastern 10:00 / Pacific 07:00
[onap-usecasesub] SubC ONAP2, Mon UTC 15:00 / China 23:00 / Eastern 10:00 / Pacific 07:00
[oom] Team ONAP5, Wed UTC 14:00 / China 22:00 / Eastern 10:00 / Pacific 07:00
[optfra] Team ONAP3, Fri UTC 15:00 / China 23:00 / Eastern 11:00 / Pacific 08:00
[policy] Team ONAP3, Wed UTC 13:00 / China 21:00 / Eastern 09:00 / Pacific 06:00
[portal] Team ONAP2, Wed UTC 15:00 / China 23:00 / Eastern 11:00 / Pacific 08:00
[ptls] Group ONAP1, Mon UTC 13:00 / China 21:00 / Eastern 09:00 / Pacific 06:00
[scaleout] Team ONAP7, Tue UTC 13:00 / China 21:00 / Eastern 09:00 / Pacific 06:00
[sdc] R3 Requirements ONAP4, Tue UTC 13:00 / China 21:00 / Eastern 09:00 / Pacific 06:00
[sdc] Team ONAP4, Mon UTC 15:00 / China 23:00 / Eastern 10:00 / Pacific 07:00
[sdnc] Team ONAP6, Wed UTC 13:00 / China 21:00 / Eastern 09:00 / Pacific 06:00
[sdnr] Team ONAP8, Wed UTC 16:00 / China Thr 00:00 / Eastern 12:00 / Pacific 09:00
[so] Team ONAP8, Wed UTC 13:30 / China 21:30 / Eastern 09:30 / Pacific 06:30
[univ] SubC ONAP8, Tue UTC 14:30 / China 22:30 / Eastern 10:30 / Pacific 07:30
[usecaseui] Team ONAP6, Fri UTC 02:00 / China 10:00 / Eastern 22:00(Thr) / Pacific 19:00(Thr)
[vfc] Team ONAP2, Mon UTC 09:00 / China 17:00 / Eastern 04:00 / Pacific 01:00
[vid] Team ONAP5, Mon UTC 13:00 / China 21:00 / Eastern 09:00 / Pacific 06:00
[vnfpkg] Team ONAP1, Fri UTC 14:00 / China 22:00 / Eastern 10:00 / Pacific 07:00
[vnfrqts] Team ONAP3, Tue UTC 12:00 / China 20:00 / Eastern 08:00 / Pacific 05:00
[vnfsdk] Team Priv, Fri UTC 13:00 / China 21:00 / Eastern 09:00 / Pacific 06:00
[vvp] Team ONAP4, Tue UTC 15:00 / China 23:00 / Eastern 11:00 / Pacific 08:00
Meeting Help, Requests, Changes, Hosting & Recording
ONAP University Webinar Series, Mon UTC 15:30 / China 23:30 / Eastern 11:30 / Pacific 08:30
R3 Datamodel ONAP7, Mon UTC 14:00 / China 22:00 / Eastern 10:00 / Pacific 07:00 / Israel 17:00 / India 19:30

Meetings- by Day

 

  1. EDIT THE CALENDAR

    Customise the different types of events you'd like to manage in this calendar.

    #legIndex/#totalLegs
  2. RESTRICT THE CALENDAR

    Optionally, restrict who can view or add events to the team calendar.

    #legIndex/#totalLegs
  3. SHARE WITH YOUR TEAM

    Grab the calendar's URL and email it to your team, or paste it on a page to embed the calendar.

    #legIndex/#totalLegs
  4. ADD AN EVENT

    The calendar is ready to go! Click any day on the calendar to add an event or use the Add event button.

    #legIndex/#totalLegs