Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Approved Project Proposal

Welcome to the Portal Project space. 

The ONAP Portal is a platform that provides the ability to integrate different ONAP applications into a centralized Portal Core. It allow decentralized applications to run within their own infrastructure while providing common management services and connectivity. The Portal core provides capabilities including application onboarding & management, centralized access management, and hosted application widgets. Using the provided SDK, application developers can leverage the built-in capabilities (Services / API / UI controls) along with bundled tools and technologies.



Release Planning

Dublin Release (May 2019)

  • M1 Release Planning
  • M2 Functionality Freeze
  • M3 API/Data Model Freeze 
  • M4 Code Freeze 
  • RC0 Checklist 
  • RC1 Checklist 
  • RC2 Checklist 
  • Release Delivery 

Logistics

For details on people involved and the repositories go to Resources and Repositories for Portal Project.

If you are interested in working on the project, please list yourself as a contributor.

The mailing list uses the tag "[portal]" or #portal. For more details go to Email Tags


Weekly meeting schedule and details - [portal] Team ONAP2, Wed UTC 15:00 / China 23:00 / Eastern 11:00 / Pacific 08:00

Rocket Chat channel - http://onap-integration.eastus.cloudapp.azure.com:3000/channel/portal

Status on JIRA items (counts of Open and InProgress):

Total: 155 . Chart by: Issue Type

Status Issue Type
BugBug EpicEpic StoryStory Sub-taskSub-task TaskTask T:
Open 13 5 40 5 22 85
In Progress 4 6 18 5 17 50
Reopened 0 1 1 0 0 2
Submitted 0 1 1 11 3 16
Delivered 0 0 0 0 2 2
Total Unique Issues: 17 13 60 21 44 155
Showing 5 of 5 statistics.
View in Jira
 
Priority Issue Type
BugBug EpicEpic StoryStory Sub-taskSub-task TaskTask T:
HighestHighest 0 0 1 0 2 3
HighHigh 0 0 1 0 2 3
MediumMedium 9 13 58 21 38 139
LowLow 8 0 0 0 1 9
LowestLowest 0 0 0 0 1 1
Total Unique Issues: 17 13 60 21 44 155
Showing 5 of 5 statistics.
View in Jira

Bugs Created vs Resolved:

Issues: 25 created and 38 resolved
Period: last 180 days (grouped daily)