Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

You are viewing an old version of this page. View the current version.

Compare with Current View Page History

« Previous Version 2 Current »

ONAP3, Fri UTC 14:00 / China 22:00 / Eastern 10:00 / Pacific 07:00

(created Aug. 30, 2018)

Owner: N. K. Shankaranarayanan

Link to Minutes: OOF-PCI Meetings


ONAP Meeting 3 is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting. 

Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://zoom.us/j/225581627

Or iPhone one-tap :
    US: +16699006833,,225581627# or +16465588656,,225581627# 
Or Telephone:
    Dial(for higher quality, dial a number based on your current location): 
        US: +1 669 900 6833 or +1 646 558 8656 or +1 877 369 0926 (Toll Free) or +1 855 880 1246 (Toll Free)
    Meeting ID: 225 581 627
    International numbers available: https://zoom.us/u/o2VKWHu7

  • No labels