Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Meetings- Alphabetical by tag

[aaf] Team ONAP3, Tue UTC 14:00 / China 23:00 / Eastern 10:00 / Pacific 07:00
[aai] Dev ONAP10, Thurs, Eastern: 08:00
[aai] Team ONAP10, Wed, Eastern: 09:00
[appc] Team ONAP4, Wed UTC 15:00 / China 23:00 / Eastern 11:00 / Pacific 08:00
[cia] Team ONAP6, Thr UTC 14:00 / China 22:00 / Eastern 09:00 / Pacific 06:00
[clamp] Team ONAP4, Wed UTC 13:00 / China 21:00 / Eastern 09:00 / Pacific 06:00
[coe] Team ONAP5, (Tue) UTC 21:00 / ET 16:00 / PT 13:00
[control-loop] SubC ONAP7, Wed UTC 15:00 / China 23:00 / Eastern 10:00 / Pacific 07:00
[dcaegen2] Team ONAP4, Thr UTC 15:30 / China 23:30 / Eastern 10:30 / Pacific 07:30
[doc] ONAP docs meeting, Thursday's @ 00:30AM China / 8:30AM PTD / 17:30PM CET
[extapi] Team ONAP3, Wed UTC 14:00 / China 22:00 / Eastern 10:00 / Pacific 07:00
[holmes] Team Priv, Thr UTC 12:00 / China 20:00 / Eastern 07:00 / Pacific 04:00
[integration] Team Priv, Wed UTC 14:00 / China 22:00 / Eastern 9:00 / Pacific 6:00
[log] Team ONAP6, Tue UTC 15:00 / China 23:00 / Eastern 11:00 / Pacific 08:00
[modeling] R3 Datamodel ONAP7, Mon UTC 14:00 / China 22:00 / Eastern 10:00 / Pacific 07:00 / Israel 17:00 / India 19:30
[modeling] Service IM Meeting
[modeling] SubC ONAP5, Tue UTC 13:00 / China 21:00 / Eastern 09:00 / Pacific 06:00
[Modeling] Team ONAP6, MON UTC 13:00 / China 21:00 / Eastern 09:00 / Pacific 06:00
[msb] Team
[onap-seccom] SubC ONAP2, Wed UTC 13:00 / China 21:00 / Eastern 09:00 / Pacific 06:00
[onap-tsc] TSC Meeting ONAP1, Thr UTC 14:00 / China 22:00 / Eastern 09:00 / Pacific 06:00
[oof] PCI 5G use case
[oom] Team ONAP5, Wed UTC 14:00 / China 22:00 / Eastern 10:00 / Pacific 07:00
[optfra] Team ONAP3, Fri UTC 15:00 / China 23:00 / Eastern 11:00 / Pacific 08:00
[policy] Team ONAP3, Wed UTC 14:00 / China 22:00 / Eastern 09:00 / Pacific 06:00
[pomba] Team ONAP6, Thr UTC 12:00 / China 20:00 / Eastern 08:00 / Pacific 05:00
[portal] Team ONAP2, Wed UTC 15:00 / China 23:00 / Eastern 11:00 / Pacific 08:00
[ptls] Group ONAP9, Mon UTC 13:00 / China 21:00 / Eastern 09:00 / Pacific 06:00
[sdc] backlog ONAP4, Thr UTC 13:00 / China 21:00 / Eastern 8:00 / Pacific 05:00
[sdc] Requirements Discussion
[sdc] Team ONAP4, Mon UTC 12:00 / China 20:00 / Eastern 07:00 / Pacific 04:00
[sdnc] Team ONAP6, Wed UTC 13:00 / China 21:00 / Eastern 09:00 / Pacific 06:00
[sdnr] Team ONAP8, Wed UTC 16:00 / China Thr 00:00 / Eastern 12:00 / Pacific 09:00
[univ] SubC ONAP8, Tue UTC 14:30 / China 22:30 / Eastern 10:30 / Pacific 07:30
[usecase] 5G Usecase Team
[usecase] Change Management
[usecase] Edge Workgroup Team
[usecase] Platform Evolution for Use Case Realization w/ SO, AAI, DCAE, SDC, VID, SDNC
[usecase] Scale Out
[usecasesub] SubC ONAP2, Mon UTC 15:00 / China 23:00 / Eastern 10:00 / Pacific 07:00
[vfc] Team ONAP2, Mon UTC 09:00 / China 17:00 / Eastern 04:00 / Pacific 01:00
[vid] Team ONAP5, Tue UTC 13:00 / China 21:00 / Eastern 09:00 / Pacific 06:00
[vnfpkg] Team ONAP2, Fri UTC 14:00 / China 22:00 / Eastern 10:00 / Pacific 07:00
[vnfrqts] Team ONAP9, Wed UTC 15:00 / China 23:00 / Eastern 10:00 / Pacific 07:00
[vnfsdk] Team, Wed UTC 14:00 / China 22:00 / Eastern 09:00 / Pacific 06:00
[vvp] Team ONAP4, Tue UTC 15:00 / China 23:00 / Eastern 11:00 / Pacific 08:00
5G PNF Upgrades
Architecture Subcommittee Meeting
Controller Design Studio
ONAP Acceleration Management Interest Group
ONAP University Webinar Series, Mon UTC 15:30 / China 23:30 / Eastern 11:30 / Pacific 08:30

Meetings- by Day

 

  1. EDIT THE CALENDAR

    Customise the different types of events you'd like to manage in this calendar.

    #legIndex/#totalLegs
  2. RESTRICT THE CALENDAR

    Optionally, restrict who can view or add events to the team calendar.

    #legIndex/#totalLegs
  3. SHARE WITH YOUR TEAM

    Grab the calendar's URL and email it to your team, or paste it on a page to embed the calendar.

    #legIndex/#totalLegs
  4. ADD AN EVENT

    The calendar is ready to go! Click any day on the calendar to add an event or use the Add event button.

    #legIndex/#totalLegs
  5. SUBSCRIBE

    Subscribe to calendars using your favourite calendar client.

    #legIndex/#totalLegs