Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Meeting Information:

For the most UP-TO-DATE calendar, please subscribe !!! to onap.groups.io onap-discuss Calendar. Below is simply a cut-n-paste!!! of that meeting from the official calendar, So it can go out of date !.


Link to calendar: https://lists.onap.org/g/onap-discuss/viewevent?repeatid=11052

Meeting Owner: Gervais-Martial Ngueko

Every Wednesday - 6:00am PDT, 9:00am EDT, 9:00pm China Time

IRC: 

Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://zoom.us/j/985787133

Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll): +16465588656,985787133# or +14086380968,985787133#

Or Telephone:
Dial: +1 646 558 8656 (US Toll) or +1 408 638 0968 (US Toll)
+1 855 880 1246 (US Toll Free)
+1 877 369 0926 (US Toll Free)
Meeting ID: 985 787 133
International numbers available: https://zoom.us/zoomconference?m=-Nj9qjeFFTIOFpGsEEV5yqOJU7UFyFPN

Agenda:


Minutes:

  1. EDIT THE CALENDAR

    Customise the different types of events you'd like to manage in this calendar.

    #legIndex/#totalLegs
  2. RESTRICT THE CALENDAR

    Optionally, restrict who can view or add events to the team calendar.

    #legIndex/#totalLegs
  3. SHARE WITH YOUR TEAM

    Grab the calendar's URL and email it to your team, or paste it on a page to embed the calendar.

    #legIndex/#totalLegs
  4. ADD AN EVENT

    The calendar is ready to go! Click any day on the calendar to add an event or use the Add event button.

    #legIndex/#totalLegs
  5. SUBSCRIBE

    Subscribe to calendars using your favourite calendar client.

    #legIndex/#totalLegs