Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Linux Foundation Support Staff

RoleNameLocation
General Manager, Networking 
Business Leadership

California, USA. UTC -8 (Pacific)
Linux Foundation HQ

VP Operations - Networking Orchestration
Technical Leadership
Colorado, USA. UTC -7 (Mountain)

Technical Program Manager
Membership & Cross Functional Program Oversight

California, USA. UTC -8 (Pacific)
Linux Foundation HQ

Senior Director of PR Services
Public Relations

Sarah ConwayMassachusetts, USA. UTC -5 (Eastern)
Director of Ecosystem Development
Marketing
Santa Clara, CA USA. UTC -8 (Pacific)
Operations Analyst 
Backend Business Processing
Jennifer WoodCalifornia, USA. UTC -8 (Pacific)
Linux Foundation HQ

Community Staff

At the creation of the list, all PTLs are not yet elected. As the PTLs election progresses this list will be updated.

Feel free to contact the Release Manager for any questions.


RoleNameEmailLocationTime Off
1TSC Chair

Catherine Lefèvre

(replacing Mazin Gilbert)

catherine.lefevre@intl.att.comBelgium, UTC +2
2TSC Vice ChairLingli Dengdenglingli@chinamobile.comBeijing, China. UTC +8
3Release ManagerJim Bakerjbaker@linuxfoundation.orgUSA, Colorado
4Project Lead Active and Available Inventory (AAI)Jimmy Forsythjf2512@att.comMichigan, USA, UTC -4
5Project Lead Application Authorization Framework (AAF)

Jonathan Gathman (replacing Ram Koya)

jg1555@att.comSt. Louis, MO, USA, UTC -6, USA

6Project Lead Application Controller (APPC)tc012c@att.comMiddletown, New Jersey USA. UTC -4
7Project Lead CLAMP (CLAMP)Gervais-Martial Nguekogervais-martial.ngueko@intl.att.comBelgium, UTC +2
8Project Lead Command Line Interface (CLI)Kanagaraj Manickamkanagaraj.manickam@huawei.comBangalore, India. UTC +5:30
9Project Lead Common Controller SDK (CCSDK)Dan Timoneydtimoney@att.comMiddletown, NJ USA. UTC -4:00
10Project Lead Data Collection Analytics and Events (DCAEGEN2)vv770d@att.com

New Jersey, USA. UTC -4:00


11Project Lead Data Movement as a Platform (DMAAP)Ram Koyark541m@att.comDallas, TX USA UTC -5:00
12Project Lead Documentation (DOC)

Sofia Wallin

(replacing Rich Bennett Interim) (replacing Gregory Glover)

sofia.wallin@ericsson.comStockholm, Sweden UTC+2
13Project Lead External API Framework (EXTAPI)matthieu.geerebaert@orange.comLannion, France UTC +2
14Project Lead Holmes (HOLMES)Guangrong Fufu.guangrong@zte.com.cnChengdu, China. UTC +8
15Project Lead Integration (INT)Yang XuYang.Xu3@huawei.comBridgewater, NJ, USA UTC -4
16Project Lead Logging Enhancements Project (LOG)Michael O'Brien (inactive after 20190530) - use obrienlabsfrank.obrien@amdocs.comOttawa, Canada UTC -05:00
17Project Lead Microservices Bus (MSB)Huabing Zhaozhao.huabing@zte.com.cnChengdu, China. UTC +8
18Project Lead Modeling (MODELING)Hui Dengdenghui02@hotmail.comBeijing, China. UTC +8
19Project Lead Multi VIM/Cloud (MULTICLOUD)

Bin Yang (replacing lixinhui)

Bin.Yang@windriver.comBeijing, China. UTC +8:00
20Project Lead Music (MUSIC)bharathb@research.att.comBedminster, NJ, USA
21Project Lead ONAP Operations Manager (OOM)Mike.Elliott@amdocs.comOttawa, ON - Canada, UTC-4
22Project Lead Optimization Framework (OPTFRA)Shankaranarayanan Puzhavakath Narayanansnarayanan@research.att.comBedminster, USA UTC -4
23Project Lead Policy Framework (POLICY)Pamela Dragoshpdragosh@research.att.comBedminster, NJ USA, EST, UTC -4:00
24Project Lead Portal Platform (PORTAL)Manoop Talasilatalasila@research.att.comBedminster, NJ USA, EST, UTC -4:00
25Project Lead Service Design & Creation (SDC)

Ofir Sonsino

(replacing Michael Lando)

ofir.sonsino@intl.att.comLod, Israel. UTC +3
26Project Lead Service Orchestrator (SO)Seshu Kumarseshu.kumar.m@huawei.comBangalore, India. UTC +5:30
27Project Lead Software Defined Network Controller (SDNC)Dan Timoneydtimoney@att.comMiddletown, NJ USA. UTC -4:00
28Project Lead Usecase UI (USECASEUI)Tao Shenshentao@chinamobile.comBeijing, China. UTC +8:00
29Project Lead Virtual Infrastructure Deployment (VID)

Ittay Stern (replacing Ofir Sonsino)

ittay.stern@att.comIsrael. UTC +3
30Project Lead Virtual Function Controller (VFC)Yan Yang

yangyanyj@chinamobile.com

Beijing, China. UTC +8


31Project Lead VNF Requirements (VNFRQTS)Steven Wright sw3588@att.comAtlanta, USA, UTC -4:00
32Project Lead VNF SDK (VNFSDK)Victor Gao (replacing Christopher Donley)victor.gao@huawei.comXiAn, China. UTC +8:00
33Project Lead VNF Validation Program (VVP)sw3588@att.comAtlanta, USA, UTC -4:00
  • No labels