Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Linux Foundation Support Staff

RoleNameLocation
General Manager, Networking 
Business Leadership

California, USA. UTC -8 (Pacific)
Linux Foundation HQ

VP Operations - Networking Orchestration
Technical Leadership
Colorado, USA. UTC -7 (Mountain)

Technical Program Manager
Membership & Cross Functional Program Oversight

California, USA. UTC -8 (Pacific)
Linux Foundation HQ

Senior Director of PR Services
Public Relations

Sarah ConwayMassachusetts, USA. UTC -5 (Eastern)
Director of Ecosystem Development
Marketing
Santa Clara, CA USA. UTC -8 (Pacific)
Operations Analyst 
Backend Business Processing
Jennifer WoodCalifornia, USA. UTC -8 (Pacific)
Linux Foundation HQ

Community Staff

At the creation of the list, all PTLs are not yet elected. As the PTLs election progresses this list will be updated.

Feel free to contact the Release Manager for any questions.


RoleNameEmailLocationTime Off
1TSC ChairMazin Gilbertmazin@research.att.comBedminster, NJ USA, EST, UTC -4:00
2TSC Vice ChairLingli Dengdenglingli@chinamobile.comBeijing, China. UTC +8
3Release ManagerGildas Lanilisgildas.lanilis@huawei.comSanta Clara, CA USA. UTC -7
4Project Lead Active and Available InventoryJimmy Forsythjf2512@att.comMichigan, USA, UTC -4
5Project Lead Application Authorization Framework

Jonathan Gathman (replacing Ram Koya)

jg1555@att.comSt. Louis, MO, USA, UTC -6, USA

6Project Lead Application Controllertc012c@att.comMiddletown, New Jersey USA. UTC -4
7Project Lead CLAMPGervais-Martial Nguekogn422w@intl.att.comBelgium, UTC +2
8Project Lead Command Line InterfaceKanagaraj Manickamkanagaraj.manickam@huawei.comBangalore, India. UTC +5:30
9Project Lead Common Controller SDKDan Timoneydtimoney@att.comMiddletown, NJ USA. UTC -4:00
10Project Lead Data Collection Analytics and Eventsvv770d@att.com

New Jersey, USA. UTC -4:00


11Project Lead Data Movement as a PlatformRam Koyark541m@att.comDallas, TX USA UTC -5:00
12Project Lead Documentation

Sofia Wallin

(replacing Rich Bennett Interim) (replacing Gregory Glover)

sofia.wallin@ericsson.comStockholm, Sweden UTC+2
13Project Lead External API Frameworkmatthieu.geerebaert@orange.comLannion, France UTC +2
14Project Lead HolmesGuangrong Fufu.guangrong@zte.com.cnChengdu, China. UTC +8
15Project Lead IntegrationHelen Chenhelen.chen@huawei.comSanta Clara, CA, USA. UTC -7
16Project Lead Logging Enhancements ProjectMichael O'Brienfrank.obrien@amdocs.comOttawa, Canada UTC -05:00
17Project Lead Microservices BusHuabing Zhaozhao.huabing@zte.com.cnChengdu, China. UTC +8
18Project Lead ModelingHui Dengdenghui02@hotmail.comBeijing, China. UTC +8
19Project Lead Multi VIM/Cloud

Bin Yang (replacing lixinhui)

Bin.Yang@windriver.comBeijing, China. UTC +8:00
20Project Lead Musicbharathb@research.att.comBedminster, NJ, USA
21Project Lead ONAP Operations ManagerMike.Elliott@amdocs.comOttawa, ON - Canada | UTC-4
22Project Lead Optimization FrameworkSarat Puthenpurasarat@research.att.comBedminster, USA UTC -4
23Project Lead Policy FrameworkPamela Dragoshpdragosh@research.att.comBedminster, NJ USA, EST, UTC -4:00
24Project Lead Portal PlatformManoop Talasilatalasila@research.att.comBedminster, NJ USA, EST, UTC -4:00
25Project Lead Service Design & CreationMichael Landoml636r@att.comLod, Israel. UTC +3
26Project Lead Service OrchestratorSeshu Kumarseshu.kumar.m@huawei.comBangalore, India. UTC +5:30
27Project Lead Software Defined Network ControllerDan Timoneydtimoney@att.comMiddletown, NJ USA. UTC -4:00
28Project Lead Usecase UITao Shenshentao@chinamobile.comBeijing, China. UTC +8:00
29Project Lead Virtual Infrastructure Deploymentos0695@intl.att.comIsrael. UTC +3
30Project Lead Virtual Function ControllerYan Yang

yangyanyj@chinamobile.com

Beijing, China. UTC +8


31Project Lead VNF RequirementsSteven Wright sw3588@att.comAtlanta, USA, UTC -4:00
32Project Lead VNF SDKVictor Gao (replacing Christopher Donley)victor.gao@huawei.comXiAn, China. UTC +8:00
33Project Lead VNF Validation Programsw3588@att.comAtlanta, USA, UTC -4:00
  • No labels