Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Linux Foundation Support Staff

RoleNameLocation
General Manager, Networking 
Business Leadership

California, USA. UTC -8 (Pacific)
Linux Foundation HQ

VP Operations - Networking Orchestration
Technical Leadership
Phil RobbColorado, USA. UTC -7 (Mountain)

Technical Program Manager
Membership & Cross Functional Program Oversight

California, USA. UTC -8 (Pacific)
Linux Foundation HQ

Senior Director of PR Services
Public Relations

Sarah ConwayMassachusetts, USA. UTC -5 (Eastern)
Director of Ecosystem Development
Marketing
Lisa CaywoodSanta Clara, CA USA. UTC -8 (Pacific)
Operations Analyst 
Backend Business Processing
Jennifer WoodCalifornia, USA. UTC -8 (Pacific)
Linux Foundation HQ

Community Staff

At the creation of the list, all PTLs are not yet elected. As the PTLs election progresses this list will be updated.

Feel free to contact the Release Manager for any questions.


RoleNameEmailLocationTime Off
1TSC ChairMazin Gilbertmazin@research.att.comBedminster, NJ USA, EST, UTC -4:00
2TSC Vice ChairLingli Dengdenglingli@chinamobile.comBeijing, China. UTC +8
3Release ManagerGildas Lanilisgildas.lanilis@huawei.comSanta Clara, CA USA. UTC -7

July 25 to July 28, on PTO.

August 6 to 14, on PTO.

Always reachable.

4Project Lead Active and Available InventoryJimmy Forsythjf2512@att.comMichigan, USA, UTC -4
5Project Lead Application Authorization FrameworkRam Koyark541m@att.comDallas, TX USA UTC -5:00
6Project Lead Application ControllerRanda Maherrx196w@att.comRaleigh, North Carolina USA. UTC -4
7Project Lead CLAMPGervais-Martial Nguekogn422w@intl.att.comBelgium, UTC +2
8Project Lead Command Line InterfaceKanagaraj Manickamkanagaraj.manickam@huawei.comBangalore, India. UTC +5:30
9Project Lead Common Controller SDKDan Timoneydtimoney@att.comTel Aviv, Israel. UTC +3 
10Project Lead Data Collection Analytics and EventsLusheng Jilji@research.att.com

New Jersey, USA. UTC -4:00


11Project Lead Data Movement as a PlatformRam Koyark541m@att.comDallas, TX USA UTC -5:00
12Project Lead DocumentationGregory Glovergg2147@att.comChicago, IL, USA UTC -5:00
13Project Lead External API FrameworkAndy Mayeram803u@att.comMiddletown, NJ, USA UTC -4
14Project Lead HolmesGuangrong Fufu.guangrong@zte.com.cnChengdu, China. UTC +8
15Project Lead IntegrationHelen Chenhelen.chen@huawei.comSanta Clara, CA, USA. UTC -7
16Project Lead Logging Enhancements ProjectMark Pondmpond@amdocs.comLondon, UK, UTC +00:00
17Project Lead Microservices BusHuabing Zhaozhao.huabing@zte.com.cnChengdu, China. UTC +8
18Project Lead ModelingHui Dengdenghui02@hotmail.comBeijing, China. UTC +8
19Project Lead Multi VIM/Cloud

Xinhui Li

lxinhui@vmware.comBeijing, China. UTC +8:00
20Project Lead ONAP Operation ManagerDavid Sauvageaudavid.sauvageau@bell.caMontreal/Quebec, Canada, UTC -4

21Project Lead Optimization FrameworkSarat Puthenpurasarat@research.att.comBedminster, USA UTC -4
22Project Lead Policy FrameworkPamela Dragoshpdragosh@research.att.comBedminster, NJ USA, EST, UTC -4:00
23Project Lead Portal PlatformManoop Talasilatalasila@research.att.comBedminster, NJ USA, EST, UTC -4:00
24Project Lead Service Design & CreationMichael Landoml636r@att.comLod, Israel. UTC +3
25Project Lead Service OrchestratorSeshu Kumarseshu.kumar.m@huawei.comBangalore, India. UTC +5:30
26Project Lead Software Defined Network ControllerDan Timoneydtimoney@att.comMiddletown, NJ USA. UTC -4:00
27Project Lead UniversityMazin Gilbertmazin@research.att.comBedminster, NJ USA, EST, UTC -4:00
28Project Lead Usecase UITao Shenshentao@chinamobile.comBeijing, China. UTC +8:00
29Project Lead Virtual Infrastructure DeploymentHemli Amichaiah0398@intl.att.comIsrael. UTC +3
30Project Lead Virtual Function ControllerYan Yang

yangyanyj@chinamobile.com

Beijing, China. UTC +8


31Project Lead VNF RequirementsSteven Wright sw3588@att.comAtlanta, USA, UTC -4:00
32Project Lead VNF SDKChristopher Donleychristopher.donley@huawei.comSeattle, WA USA. UTC -7:00
33Project Lead VNF Validation ProgramErik Sundelofes4410@att.com Palo Alto, CA USA. UTC -7:00
  • No labels