Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

DAILY: UTC noon-4PM / China 8PM-midnight / Eastern 8AM-noon / Pacific 5AM-9AM 

DISCUSSION TOPICS / QUESTIONS

GAPS / BLOCKER LOG 



Day 1 Content:  Monday July 24, 2017

Main Conference Bridge 

IRC Minutes   .    Bridge Chat Log    .    Session Recording

TopicPresenter
Dependency Validation

Gildas Lanilis

Recording Timestamp

HH:MM 00:01

Release Status, Release Process and Scrum Board Usage

Gildas Lanilis

Recording Timestamp

HH:MM

00:29

Release Versioning

Oliver Spatscheck

Recording Timestamp

HH:MM

01:53


Security

Stephen Terrill

Recording Timestamp

HH:MM

02:29

E2E Test Cases

Helen Chen

Recording Timestamp

HH:MM

03:00

Alt-Conference Bridge #1

Bridge Chat Log   .   Session Recording

TopicPresenterLinks / Notes
OOM &MSB Integration

Huabing Zhao

Recording Timestamp

HH:MM . 00:04

2017-07-21 MSB Ad hoc Meeting -MSB OOM Integration

Alt-Conference Bridge #2

Bridge Chat Log       Session Recording

TopicPresenterLinks / Notes
Modeling with usecasesDENG Hui&Rittwik
Modeling with VNFSDK/SDC/SO projectsDenghui & RittwikModeling vs Use cases / Projects
Modeling with CLAMP/Policy/DCAE ProjectRittwik/Denghui

Day 2 Content and Recordings: Tuesday, July 25, 2017 

Main Conference Bridge

IRC Minutes     Bridge Chat Log       Session Recording

TopicPresenterLinks / Notes
VoLTE Use Case Control Loop Automation

Yuan Liu

Recording Timestamp

HH:MM 00:06

vCPE Use Case Review

Kang Xi

Recording Timestamp

HH:MM 01:13

VoLTE Service Design and Instantiation

Yang Xu

Recording Timestamp

HH:MM 02:10

Architecture for Amsterdam and Beijing

Chris Donley

Recording Timestamp

HH:MM 03:04

Alt-Conference Bridge #1

Bridge Chat Log       Session Recording

TopicPresenterLinks / Notes

A&AI Question- AAF & MSB Interaction



Alt-Conference Bridge #2

No Activity



Day 3 Content and Recordings:  Wednesday, July 26, 2017 

Main Conference Bridge

IRC Minutes   .    Bridge Chat Log    .    Session Recording

Recording Note

The session recording was not saved as a continuous stream and needed to be reassembled. The initial ~20 mins was lost. This was due to user error on my part and not the result of a technical issue. Kenny Paul

TopicPresenterLinks / Notes
Usecase Subcommittee

Alla Goldner

HH:MM 00:00


SDC Questions
A&AI & VF-C Discussion



Alt-Conference Bridge #1

Bridge Chat Log   .   Session Recording

TopicPresenterLinks / Notes
VNF Requirement Guideline/Requirements document structure

Open Lab subcommittee meeting

Chengli Wang

Portal App Implementation and OnBoarding

ONAP Portal

Holmes Question on DCAE

Guangrong Fu

Lusheng Ji?

Pamela Dragosh


Developer's Typical Setup

Alt-Conference Bridge #2

https://zoom.us/j/477574165

TopicPresenterLinks / Notes
VoLTE / SDC ongoing discussion

  • No labels

1 Comment

  1. Is there a better place than "here" to ask question as we listen to the recordings? Perhaps a sub-page for each session for questions?