Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Meeting Information:

Link to calendar: https://lists.onap.org/g/onap-discuss/viewevent?repeatid=11073

Meeting Owner: Takamune Cho

Every Wednesday - 8:00am PDT, 11:00am EDT, 11:00pm China Time

IRC: 

Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://zoom.us/j/708562828

Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll): +14086380968,,708562828# or +16465588656,,708562828#

Or Telephone:
Dial: +1 408 638 0968 (US Toll) or +1 646 558 8656 (US Toll)
+1 855 880 1246 (US Toll Free)
+1 877 369 0926 (US Toll Free)
Meeting ID: 708 562 828
International numbers available: https://zoom.us/zoomconference?m=nOkqgtoJBOGo7SuFC0OvOat13V5cLneM

Agenda:

9/26/18 Agenda:

  • Sona, Gerrit, Jenkins, JIRA status
  • adding parent pom files by Patrick
  • RC0 milestone
  • code impact discussion with YaoGuang

Minutes: