Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Instruction

Project Name

Contributors Has Access

(Name and Emails)

Project Tech. LeadNote
A & AI

Indraneel CS - indraneel.cs@accenture.com

Sajin Das - sajing_das@infosys.com 


Application Authorization Framework
APPC

Ryan Young -  RY303T@att.com

Patrick Brady - pb071s@att.com

Scott Seabolt - js9808@att.com

Rahul Sharma - rahul.sharma2@amdocs.com

Aaron Hay - ah415j@att.com

Phil Nguyen - pn8984@att.com

Veer Rajasekhar - vr772b@att.com

Taka Cho - tc012c@att.com

Christopher McCray - cm6826@att.com

Joss Armstrong joss.armstrong@ericsson.com

Lathishbabu Ganesan lathishbabu.ganesan@ericsson.com

Girish Havaldar hg0071052@techmahindra.com

Dilip Kumar Pampana Dilip.kumar.pampana@ibm.com

Sandeep Jha- sandeejh@in.ibm.com

Arundathi Patil- arundpil@in.ibm.com

Anand Chaturvedi - ac204h@att.com

Brinda Santh - brindasanth@in.ibm.com

Lukasz Rajewski - lukasz.rajewski@orange.com 

Carol Nelson - cn1571@att.com

kirill.lukashin@ibm.com

Arundathi Patil arundpil@in.ibm.com

li jian jian.4.li@nokia-sbell.com

Asgar Samiulla ma926a@att.com

Liu Yongqiang yongqiangliu312@yahoo.com or yongqiang.liu@nokia-sbell.com

Takamune Cho
CLAMP

Vidyashree Rama - vidyashree.rama@huawei.com


Common Controller SDK

Tony Hansen - tony@att.com

Dan Timoney - dtimoney@att.com

Brian Freeman - bf1936@att.com

Roger Hanke - rh1285@att.com

Ruchira Agarwal - ra1926@att.com

Sheshashailavas Chinthakayala - sc2914@att.com

Dorothy Kessler -  db4871@att.com

David Stilwell -  stilwelld@att.com

Richard Tabedzki richard.taabedzki@att.com

Christopher McCray - cm6826@att.com

Brinda Santh - brindasanth@in.ibm.com

Girish Havaldar hg0071052@techmahindra.com

Muthuramalingam, Brinda - bs2796@att.com

Dilip Kumar Pampana Dilip.kumar.pampana@ibm.com

Marc-Alexandre Choquette
m.a.choquette@bell.ca

Pat Cheung kc1472@att.com

Bruce Brandon bb2697@att.com

Lalena Aria lalena.aria@att.com

Ezhilarasi R ezhrajam@in.ibm.com

Ramprasad Kotagiri rp5662@att.com

SandeepShah sandeep.shah@ibm.com

Mehreen Kaleem Mehreen.Kaleem@us.fujitsu.com


DCAE

Lusheng Ji - lji@research.att.com

Tommy Carpenter - tommy@research.att.com

Vijay Venkatesh Kumar - vv770d@att.com

Michael Hwang - mhwang@research.att.com

Tony Hansen - tony@att.com

Andrew Gauld - ag1282@att.com

Alex Shatov - alexs@att.com

Cheryl Barthelmes - cb1275@att.com

Alexei Nekrassov - an4828@att.com

Sandeep Singh - ss103e@att.com

Roohi Verma - rv692q@att.com

Jing Wang - jing.wang5@huawei.com

Pawel Pawlak - pawel.pawlak3@orange.com

Sridhar Rao - sridhar.rao@spirent.com

Damian Nowakdamian.nowak@nokia.com

Mariusz Wagner - mariusz.wagner@nokia.com

Przemyslaw Czerniejewskiprzemyslaw.czerniejwski@nokia.com

Piotr Wielebskipiotr.wielebski@nokia.com 

Olaf Burdziakowskiolaf.burdziakowski@nokia.com
Pawel Kasperkiewicz - pawel.kasperkiewicz@nokia.com

Dan DiFlora - dd8745@att.com

Dave LaDue - dl3158@att.com

Christopher McCray - cm6826@att.com

GOKUL SINGARAJU gs244f@att.com

Gil Riddall gil.riddall@amdocs.com

przemyslaw.wasala@nokia.com

pawel.kadlubanski@nokia.com

Srikanth Naidu - sn8492@us.att.com

Sandeep Jha- sandeejh@in.ibm.com

Xin Miao - xin.miao@us.fujitsu.com 

Atul Shegokar - AS00500801@techmahindra.com

Pooja Malik - PM00501616@techmahindra.com

Guangrong Fu - fu.guangrong@zte.com.cn

Achilles De Villa - achilles.devilla@ril.com

reshmasree.chamarthi2@wipro.com

Ramprasad Kotagiri rp5662@att.com

Jason Luo cl4531@att.com

Xufei Liu xl085b@att.com

Michael Serpico ms236b@att.com

David Farrelly david.farrelly@est.tech

Jegadeesh Babu - jegabab1@in.ibm.com

Marcin Migdal- marcin.migdal@nokia.com

Joseph O'Leary joseph.o.leary@est.tech 

Martin Yan martin.c.yan@est.tech 

Deven Panchal dp023n@att.com


DMaaP
External API Framework
Holmes
Integration

Abdelmuhaimen Seaudi, abdelmuhaimen.seaudi@orange.com 

Marco Platania, platania@research.att.com

Ajay Mahimkar mahimkar@research.att.com

Yang Xu, yang.xu3@huawei.com

Daniel Rose, dr695h@att.com

Rui(Horry) He, herui14@huawei.com

Ran Pollak, Ran.Pollak@amdocs.com

Helen Chen, helen.chen@huawei.com

ChengliWangwangchengli@chinamobile.com

Kang Xi, kang.xi@huawei.com

Geora Barsky, georab@amdocs.com

Parvez Shaik, Parvezbasha.Shaik@amdocs.com

Abhinav Singh, as0074150@techmahindra.com

Elhay Efrat,Elhay.Efrat1@amdocs.com

Yan Chen, henyan.bri@chinatelecom.cn

Luman Wang , wanglm.bri@chinatelecom.cn

Zonghe Huang, huangzh.bri@chinatelecom.cn

Ramanjaneyul Akula,

ramanjaneyul_reddy.akula@nokia.com

Christopher McCray - cm6826@att.com

Eric Debeaueric.debeau@orange.com

Qiang Dai Qiang.Dai@spirent.com

Manoj K Nair, manoj.k.nair@netcracker.com

Andrei Chekalin, Chekalin@NetCracker.com

Marcin Przybysz, marcin.przybysz@nokia.com

Krzytszof Kuzmicki krzysztof.kuzmicki@nokia.com

Marek Pondel, marek.pondel@nokia.com

Ramaprasad Amaranarayana
ra5425@att.com

Lukasz Rajewski - lukasz.rajewski@orange.com 

Jerry Flood jf9860@us.att.com

Suresh Vellanki sv764t@us.att.com

Kapil Singal ks220y@us.att.com

Tomasz Osinski  tomasz.osinski2@orange.com

Chris Rapposelli-Manzo cr2431@att.com

Akash Patel ap227v@att.com

Sandeep Gundapu bg4702@us.att.com

Liam.Burke@ericsson.com

rajendra.jaiswal@ericsson.com

Shireesha Kotta sk434m@research.att.com

yaoguang wang sunshine.wang@huawei.com

Wenwen Zhao wenwen.zhao@huawei.com

Hima Elisetty hbindu@research.att.com

Lauren Lewis ll7851@us.att.com 

Dan Sarukkai Mukundan Sarukkai

Prathamesh Morde prathamesh.morde@bell.ca

Eric Moore eric.e.moore@est.tech

Andy Walshe andy.walshe@est.tech

John Lei john.lei@viavisolutions.com

Lasse Kaihlavirta l.kaihlavirt@partner.samsung.com

Michal Ptacek m.ptacek@partner.samsung.com

Reshmasree reshmasree.chamarthi2@wipro.com

Dhebeha dhebeha.mj71@wipro.com

Xin Miao   xin.miao@us.fujitsu.com 

Rahul Tyagi Rahul.Tyagi@est.tech

Darragh Egan darragh.egan@est.tech


Logging Enhancements Project
Microservices Bus

HuabingZhao

zhao.huabing@zte.com.cn

Zhaoxing Meng

meng.zhaoxing1@zte.com.cn

Lizi

li.zi30@zte.com.cn

lvbo

lv.bo163@zte.com.cn

Tal Liron  tliron@redhat.com

Frank Zdarsky fzdarsky@redhat.com

Pasi Vaananen pvaanane@redhat.com

Leif Madsen lmadsen@redhat.com


Modeling

Multi VIM/Cloud
ONAP CLIKanag ( kanagaraj.manickam@huawei.com)
ONAP Operations Manager
ONAP Optimization FrameworkShankar Narayanan
ONAP Usecase UI Project Proposal
PAF-PAL

ADDAGADA, SATISH <sa482b@att.com>

BAGADI, RAMBABU <rb341d@att.com>

ADDAGADA, SATISH <sa482b@att.com>
Policy Framework Project Proposal
Policy k8s
Portal Platform Project Proposal
SDN-C

Dan Timoney - dtimoney@att.com

Brian Freeman - bf1936@att.com

Roger Hanke - rh1285@att.com

Ruchira Agarwal - ra1926@att.com

Sheshashailavas Chinthakayala - sc2914@att.com

Sivakumar s - SX00548584@techmahindra.com

Dorothy Kessler -  db4871@att.com

David Stilwell -  stilwelld@att.com

Richard Tabedzki richard.taabedzki@att.com

Christopher McCray - cm6826@att.com

Yuriy Malakov ym9479@att.com

Brinda Santh - brindasanth@in.ibm.com

Girish Havaldar hg0071052@techmahindra.com

Dilip Kumar Pampana Dilip.kumar.pampana@ibm.com

Soumendu sa00498080@techmahindra.com

Biju Thomas - bt2983@att.com

Ajay Singh as396y@att.com

Pat Cheung kc1472@att.com

Bruce Brandon bb2697@att.com

kirill.lukashin@ibm.com

Lalena Aria lalena.aria@att.com

SandeepShah sandeep.shah@ibm.com

Nirvan Ramjuttun nirvan.ramjuttun@amdocs.com

Dan Sarukkai Mukundan Sarukkai

Martin Skorupski - martin.skorupski@highstreet-technologies.com 

Franklin Dsilva Franklin.Dsilva@us.fujitsu.com 


Service Design & Creation

Michael Lando ml636r@intl.att.com

HuabingZhao zhao.huabing@zte.com.cn

Tal Gitelman tg851x@intl.att.com

Idan Amit ia096e@intl.att.com

Shlosberg, Yuli ys9693@intl.att.com

Avi Gaffa avi.gaffa@amdocs.com

Areli Fuss af732p@att.com

Zhaoxing Meng meng.zhaoxing1@zte.com.cn

Nachmias, Lior ln699k@intl.att.com

Ezer, Liav le056g@intl.att.com

Yuan Hu - yuan.hu1@zte.com.cn

Christopher McCray - cm6826@att.com

Steve Baillargeon - steve.baillargeon@ericsson.com

Priyanshu Agarwal - pagarwal@amdocs.com

Yuriy Malakov ym9479@att.com

Biju Thomas - bt2983@att.com

Vitaliy Emporopulo - vitaliy.emporopulo@amdocs.com

Ajay Singh as396y@att.com

Zeevi, Erez erez.zeevi@intl.att.com

Tzur, Amir amir.tzur@intl.att.com

Zilka, Lital lital.zilka@intl.att.com>

Franco De-Cafe, Shani shani.franco.de-cafe@intl.att.com

Shtolzman, Dror dror.shtolzman@intl.att.com

Huber, Assaf assaf.huber@intl.att.com

GATSON, RAY rg276b@att.com

Achilles De Villa - achilles.devilla@ril.com

Avi Ziv avi.ziv@amdocs.com

Robert Bogacki r.bogacki@samsung.com

Piotr Borelowski p.borelowski@partner.samsung.com

Satoshi Fujii  fujii-satoshi@fujitsu.com 

Ayumu Ueha Ueha.ayumu@fujitsu.com 


Service Orchestrator

ChuanyuChen chenchuanyu@huawei.com

Prabhu Balan prabhu_balan@infosys.com

Syed Atif Husain syed_ah@infosys.com

Rob Daugherty rd472p@att.com

Libo Zhu libo.zhu@intel.com

Seshu Kumar seshu.kumar.m@huawei.com

Subhash subhash.kumar.singh@huawei.com

Christopher McCray - cm6826@att.com

Elena Kuleshov - ek1439@att.com

Lukasz Biniek - lukasz.biniek@nokia.com

Lukasz Muszkieta lukasz.muszkieta@nokia.com

Steve Smokowski ss835w@att.com

Byung-Woo Jun byung-woo.jun@ericsson.com

Sandeep Jha- sandeejh@in.ibm.com

Ramesh Parthasarathy - rp6768@att.com

Brittany Plummer bp896r@att.com

Prema Bhatt pb6115@att.com

li jian jian.4.li@nokia-sbell.com

Shubhada Vaze - SV00449682@techmahindra.com

Manamohan Satapathy - MS00534989@techmahindra.com

Venkat Bonkur vb8416@att.com

Merce Chan mc4615@att.com

Ashoka M G ashok.g@arris.com

Sunil Kumar Biradar SB00577584@techmahindra.com

Robert Bogacki r.bogacki@samsung.com

Katsia Kazak k.kazak@samsung.com

Srinivasan Ramanathan  Srinivasan.Ramanathan2@us.fujitsu.com 

Harry Huang huangxiangyu5@huawei.com


vCPE Usecase

Rujun li rujun.li@intel.com

Ran Pollak, Ran.Pollak@amdocs.com

Lukasz Rajewski lukasz.rajewski@orange.com

Mariah Jacobs mariah.jacobs@intel.com

Praneta Paithankar praneta.paithankar@intel.com

Enyinna Ochulor enyinna.ochulor@intel.com

Mandeep Singh Kalra - mandeep.singh.kalra@accenture.com

Piotr Magalski - piotr.magalski@orange.com

Dariusz Bursztynowski - dariusz.bursztynowski@orange.com



VF-C: Virtual Function Controller

MaopengZhang zhang.maopeng1@zte.com.cn

Victor Gao

victor.gao@huawei.com

GuirongWang

wangguirong@boco.com.cn

Zhaoxing Meng meng.zhaoxing1@zte.com.cn

Yanyj Yang yangyanyj@chinamobile.com

Lingli Deng denglingli@chinamobile.com

Denes Nemeth denes.nemeth@nokia.com

Haibin Huang, haibin.huang@intel.com

Ajay Priyadarshi, ajay.priyadarshi@ril.com

mahendra.raghuwanshi@amdocs.com


VID project
VNF SDK



MUSICBharath Balasubramanian
POMBA

Prudence Au, prudence.au@amdocs.com

Geora Barsky, georab@amdocs.com

'pierre.rioux@amdocs.com'

'shane.daniel@amdocs.com'

Michael O'Brien

frank.obrien@amdocs.com


CIAAdolfo Perez-Duran
VVP

steven stark

Trevor Lovett

aarjvi aarjvi.desai@att.com

Manish manish.shivakumar.lokur@att.com

Steven Wright
  • No labels

19 Comments

  1. Helen,  How do we get access to the dev lab?  Thanks, Lusheng

  2. It will be ready next Wednesday (targeting).  For people confirmed access, you will get an email with credential info and instruction on how to access. 

  3. I need to get access to SO dev lab. Do I need to my name to the table above?

    1. I have the same question - do we just add our names to table above to request access?

      1. At the moment I am moving through this list and sending out accounts.  But by the time I finish the list (sometime tomorrow) I will no longer monitor it for each new request.   Thus, you will need to open a JIRA https://jira.onap.org and make sure it is assigned to me.

        1. In other words, if you don't have your account by 17:00 EDT tomorrow, open a JIRA and send me an email.

          1. Stephen,

            I'm assuming JIRA should be in OPENLABS project, correct?

            1. Yes - OPENLABS project.

  4. I have access from Stephen - thank you very much - just trying to get a hold of connection parameters for the openstack lab - login/URL (admin.rc details)

    /michael

  5. Hi Stephen,

    I have created a JIRA request for OPENSTACK lab access as part of Integration

  6. Hi Stephen, 


    I created a JIRA request   OPENLABS-143 - Getting issue details... STATUS  for lab access  for OOM project. 

    Thanks, 

    Jasmine

  7. Please add me to DCAE project gs244f@att.com

  8. Please add me to DCAE project sn8492@att.com , Thanks

  9. Hi Stephen,

    please add me to "Policy Framework Project Proposal" and "Policy k8s" projects

    I created the OPENLABS-456 - Getting issue details... STATUS


    Thanks,

    Andrea

  10. Hi Stephen,

    could you please add me to "Policy Framework Project Proposal" and "Policy k8s" projects

    I created the OPENLABS-457 - Getting issue details... STATUS  


    Thanks in advance

    Giuseppina

  11. Hi,Stephen,

    Please add me to A&AI project he.peng6@zte.com.cn

    Thanks,

    HePeng

  12. Hi Stephen,

    Please add me and Kanagaraj to VNFSDK project prakash.e@huawei.com and kanagaraj.manickam@huawei.com 

    Jira ID:  OPENLABS-522 - Getting issue details... STATUS


    Thanks,

    Prakash